×

Cricket Match Prediction

Cricket-Betting-Tips

As a sport cricket is played globally across 106 member states of the International Cricket Council (ICC), with an estimated 2.1 billion fans worldwide (ICC, 2017-2018). However, much of the global finance and interest is focused upon the 10 full ICC member nations and more specifically upon 'The Big Three' of England, Australia, and India. In some recent time Pakistan and New Zealand Cricket teams are getting very popular in world.

Cricket is a multi-billion dollar market now-a-time. The aim of Astro-Raj is to investigate that what degree it is possible to Predict Cricket Matches whether that is T20 Match or ODI Match. The Cricket Prediction Astrology featured by this T20 Prediction Site consist Toss Predictions, Score Predictions, Match Winner Predictions, Match Star Batsman, Match Star Bowler, and Jackpot Winning Predictions. Astro-Raj has given more than 3500 Matches Accurate Predictions in his 13 Years of Career with more than 94% Prediction Accuracy.

If you want to take some Useful Cricket Betting Tips in the Most Quick and Accurate Way for T20 Match Today from Astro raj you can Call or Whatsapp us at: +91-8003400999, , +91-9358542999, +91-9358540999.

Last Match Prediction
Teams : Peshawar Zalmi Vs Multan Sultans

Match Date : 23-02-2021

Book Today Matches Prediction
Teams : New Zealand Vs Australia

Match Date : 03-03-2021

Teams : Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi

Match Date : 03-03-2021

Current and Upcoming Matches Series
Australia tour of New Zealand, 2021  |  22-02-2021 to 07-03-2021
Upcoming Matches

New Zealand Vs. Australia

Westpac Stadium, Wellington  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 03-03-2021

New Zealand Vs. Australia

Eden Park, Auckland  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 05-03-2021

New Zealand Vs. Australia

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL , 07-03-2021
Pakistan Super League 2021  |  01-01-1970 to 22-03-2021
Upcoming Matches

Karachi Kings Vs. Peshawar Zalmi

National Stadium, Karachi  
2:30 PM IST / 09:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 03-03-2021

Quetta Gladiators Vs. Multan Sultans

National Stadium, Karachi  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 03-03-2021

Lahore Qalandars Vs. Islamabad United

National Stadium, Karachi  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 04-03-2021

Karachi Kings Vs. Multan Sultans

National Stadium, Karachi  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCA , 05-03-2021

Islamabad United Vs. Quetta Gladiators

National Stadium, Karachi  
2:30 PM IST / 09:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 06-03-2021

Peshawar Zalmi Vs. Lahore Qalandars

National Stadium, Karachi  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 06-03-2021

Multan Sultans Vs. Quetta Gladiators

National Stadium, Karachi  
2:30 PM IST / 09:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 07-03-2021

Islamabad United Vs. Karachi Kings

National Stadium, Karachi  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 07-03-2021

Peshawar Zalmi Vs. Karachi Kings

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 10-03-2021

Lahore Qalandars Vs. Quetta Gladiators

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 11-03-2021

Multan Sultans Vs. Peshawar Zalmi

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
3:30 PM IST / 10:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL , 12-03-2021

Lahore Qalandars Vs. Islamabad United

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
8:30 PM IST / 03:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL , 12-03-2021

Quetta Gladiators Vs. Karachi Kings

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
2:30 PM IST / 09:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 13-03-2021

Multan Sultans Vs. Islamabad United

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 13-03-2021

Quetta Gladiators Vs. Peshawar Zalmi

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
2:30 PM IST / 09:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 14-03-2021

Lahore Qalandars Vs. Karachi Kings

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 14-03-2021

Islamabad United Vs. Peshawar Zalmi

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 15-03-2021

Lahore Qalandars Vs. Multan Sultans

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore  
7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 16-03-2021
England tour of India, 2021  |  12-03-2021 to 28-03-2021
Upcoming Matches

India Vs. England

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT , 12-03-2021

India Vs. England

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT , 14-03-2021

India Vs. England

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT , 16-03-2021

India Vs. England

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT , 18-03-2021

India Vs. England

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT , 20-03-2021

India Vs. England

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT , 23-03-2021

India Vs. England

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT , 26-03-2021

India Vs. England

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT , 28-03-2021
Today Jackpot Match Prediction

Disclaimer : All Cricket Prediction published or given on website are intended for general interest only & should not be used for Betting purpose.


Payment Note : Moment the payment is made successfully you will get the payment confirmation on your Registered Mobile No. or Registered E-Mail. Id and you will be authorized to get Cricket Match Predictions of the desired Match before the match Starts.

Cricket Betting Tips

Today T20 Match Accurate Prediction

T20 Match Prediction Site to get Sure Cricket Betting Tips

Today T20 Match Prediction | Today Match Accurate Prediction

Cricket Match Prediction Astrology